Agendas 2022

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Tuesday 23rd August 2022 7.00pm at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 27th July 2022 7.00pm at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 4th May 2022 at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 16th February 2022 7.00pm at Warkton Village Hall

AGENDAS 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 17th November 2021 7.00pm at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Saturday 9th October 2021 7.00pm at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the full Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021 at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 18th August 2021 at Warkton Village Hall

The meeting scheduled for 18th June 2021 has been cancelled

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Friday 7.00pm 18th June 2021 at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Thursday 10:00am 27th May 2021 at Warkton Village Hall

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 12th May 2021 at Warkton Village Hall

The meeting scheduled for 9th April 2021 has been cancelled

Agenda for the Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting due to be held on Friday 9th April 2021 via Zoom

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 10th March 2021 via Zoom

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 13th May 2020 via Zoom

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 5th February 2020